Home » About » WMG Academy Staff

WMG Academy Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Kate Tague

Mr Matt Brady

Mrs Kerry Hall

Mrs Diane Campton

 

Executive Principal

Associate Principal

Assistant Principal KS5

Director of Finance

 

k.tague@wmgacademy.org.uk

m.brady@wmgacademy.org.uk

k.hall@wmgacademy.org.uk

d.campton@wmgacademy.org.uk

 

Extended Senior Leadership Team

Mr Andrew Kyprianou

Mr Matthew Underwood

Mrs Paula Williams

Mrs Imogen Davies

 

 

Leader of Engineering and Design

Head of KS5  & Designated Safeguarding

LeadSENCo

Head of KS4

 

 

a.Kyprianou@wmgacademy.org.uk

m.underwood@wmgacademy.org.uk

p.williams@wmgacademy.org.uk

i.davies@wmgacademy.org.uk

Lead Teachers

Mrs ImogenDavies

Mr Rob Grute

Mrs Erin Riordan-Jarvis

Mr Nick Rossell

 

 

Lead Teacher for Communications

Lead Teacher for Mathematics and IT

Lead Teacher of Science (KS5)

Lead Teacher of Science (KS4)

 

 

 

i.davies@wmgacademy.org.uk

r.grute@wmgacademy.org.uk

e.riordanjarvis@wmgacademy.org.uk

n.rossell@wmgacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Mr Audley Allen

Mr Nick Baldwin

Dr Helen Brown

Mrs Helen Cameron

Mrs Gillian Cranmer

Mr David Crosbie

Miss Edyta Dzikon

Mrs Philippa Foord

Mr Ian Jones

Ms Jane Kinsella

Ms Claire Nicoll

Mr Adam Parry

Mr Ben Sinclair

Mrs Geraldine Spelman

Mr Paul Spence

Mrs Gaynor Thompson

Mr Dominic Vipond

Mr Thomas Wonzeri

 

Teacher of Science

Teacher of Engineering

Teacher of Biology

Teacher of Maths

Teacher of French

Teacher of Geography

Teacher of Engineering

Teacher of Science

Teacher of Computer Science

Teacher of German

Teacher of Art & Design

Teacher of Engineering

Teacher of Mathematics

Teacher of Computer Science

Teacher of Engineering

Teacher of English

Teacher of Maths

Teacher of Engineering

 

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Cheryl Badham

Ms Rachel Coyle

Mr Des Mahon

Mrs Amanda Reddington

Mrs Harjeet Rayat

 

 

Behavioural and Pastoral Lead

Learning Assistant

Learning Assistant

Trust Councellor and Deputy DSL

Academic Intervention Officer

Operational Staff

Ms Laura Beeston

Mrs Theresa Bird

Mrs Catherine Burns

Mrs Michelle Dunckley

Mrs Sara Dunn

Miss Beth Haynes

Mr Bob Hodge

Mr Graham Jacklin

Mr Joseph Jacklin

Mrs Calista Lewis

Mrs Caroline Murley

Mrs Marie Parekh

Mrs Sarah Rhodes

Mr Peter Rivett

Mr Trevor Roberts

Mrs Julie Thomson

Mrs Claire Weatherall

 

 

 

Finance Assistant

Curriculum Support Administrator

Learning Resource Centre Manager

Administrative Officer

Clerk to the Governors and Trust Board

Engineering Technician

Engineering Technician

FM & IT Manager

Engineering Technician

Marketing & PR Manager

Finance Assistant

Receptionist/Clerical Assistant

MIS and Exams Manager

Senior Engineering Technician

Engineering Technician

Science Technician

Office Manager