Home » About » WMG Academy Staff

WMG Academy Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Kate Tague

Mr Matt Brady

Mrs Ellie Ridler

Mrs Kerry Hall

Mrs Diane Campton

 

Executive Principal

Associate Principal

Assistant Principal KS4

Assistant Principal KS5

Director of Finance

 

k.tague@wmgacademy.org.uk

m.brady@wmgacademy.org.uk

e.ridler@wmgacademy.org.uk

k.hall@wmgacademy.org.uk

d.campton@wmgacademy.org.uk

 

Extended Senior Leadership Team

Mr Andrew Kyprianou

Mr Matthew Underwood

Mrs Paula Williams

 

 

Leader of Engineering and Design

Deputy Director of Pastoral

SENCo

 

 

a.Kyprianou@wmgacademy.org.uk

m.underwood@wmgacademy.org.uk

p.williams@wmgacademy.org.uk

Lead Teachers

Mrs ImogenDavies

Mr Rob Grute

Mrs Erin Riordan-Jarvis

Mr Nick Rossell

 

 

Lead Teacher for Communications

Lead Teacher for Mathematics and IT

Lead Teacher of Science (KS5)

Lead Teacher of Science (KS4)

 

 

 

i.davies@wmgacademy.org.uk

r.grute@wmgacademy.org.uk

e.riordanjarvis@wmgacademy.org.uk

n.rossell@wmgacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Gillian Cranmer

Ms Claire Collier

Mrs Philippa Foord

Mr Ian Jones

Mr Yung Lau

Ms Jane Kinsella

Ms Claire Nicoll

Mr Adam Parry

Mr Rob Phillips

Mrs Sukhvinder Randhawa

Mr Ben Sinclair

Mr Paul Spence

Mrs Annette Tooke

Mr Dominic Vipond

Mr Simon Weston

Mr Andrew Wood

 

Teacher of French

Teacher of Computer Science

Teacher of Science

Teacher of Computer Science

Teacher of Design, Technology & Engineering

Teacher of German

Teacher of Art & Design

Teacher of Engineering

Teacher of Design, Technology & Engineering

Teacher of Chemistry

Teacher of Mathematics

Teacher of Engineering

Teacher of Geography

Teacher of Maths

Teacher of Engineering & Product Design

Teacher of Mathematics

 

Learning Support Staff

Ms Rachel Coyle

Mr Des Mahon

Mrs Amanda Reddington

Mrs Harjeet Rayat

 

 

Learning Assistant

Learning Assistant

Pastoral Support Lead

Academic Intervention Officer

 

 

 

Operational Staff

Ms Laura Beeston

Mrs Suzanne Bibb

Mrs Theresa Bird

Mrs Catherine Burns

Mrs Michelle Dunckley

Mrs Sara Dunn

Miss Beth Haynes

Mr Bob Hodge

Mr Graham Jacklin

Mr Joseph Jacklin

Mrs Lorna Kelly

Mrs Calista Lewis

Mrs Marie Parekh

Mrs Sarah Rhodes

Mr Peter Rivett

Mr Trevor Roberts

Ms Louise Simmonds

Ms Natalie Taylor

Mrs Julie Thomson

Mrs Claire Weatherall

 

 

 

Finance Assistant

Finance Officer

Curriculum Support Administrator

Learning Resource Centre Manager

Administrative Officer

Clerk to the Governors and Trust Board

Engineering Technician

Engineering Technician

FM & IT Manager

Engineering Technician

PA to the Senior Leadership Team

Marketing & PR Manager

Receptionist/Clerical Assistant

MIS and Exams Manager

Senior Engineering Technician

Engineering Technician

Admin Assistant

Receptionist

Science Technician

PA to the Senior Leadership Team